Asia Tour 2013

Map Unavailable

Date(s): Apr. 03, 2013 - May. 29, 2013
Language:


Thich Nhat Hanh and the Monastic of Plumvillage:
Asia Teaching Tour 2013

Thailand – Details please visit www.thaiplumvillage.org

Date Events
Thu, 04-08 April Applied Ethics Retreat at MCU
Tue, 09 April Public Talk in Bangkok
Wed, 10 April Calligraphic Meditation, The Mindful Art of Thich Nhat Hanh’s Exhibition
Sat, 13-17 April Family and Wake up Retreat at Wang Ree Resort
Fri, 24-29 April Vietnamese Speaking Retreat; Venue: Pak Chong District, Nakornrachsrima
Sun, 28 April Offering Ceremony
Details please visit thaiplumvillage.org

Korea -

Date Events
Fri, 03 May Press Conference
Sat, 04 May Public Talk in Seoul
Sun, 05 May Day of Mindfulness in Seoul
Tue, 07 May Seoul Public Talk (Bongun sa temple)
Thu, 09 May 5-Day Retreat

Hongkong -

Date Events
Sat, 18 May Day of Mindfulness for Educators
Sun, 19 May Vesak Celebration & Day of Mindfulness at AIAB
Wed, 22 May 5-Day Retreat
Mon, 27 May Public Talk
Wed, 29 May Day of Mindfulness for Health Care Professionals

Just a monk!

Posted in

We don’t have to go anywhere to obtain the truth. We only need to be still and things will reveal themselves in the clear water of our heart. — Thich Nhat Hanh

Plum Village Channels

Podcast

Israeli Palestinian Retreat 2003


Watch on YouTube