Update: Plum Village France is currently closed to the public due to the coronavirus pandemic, please join us through our online retreats.

Q&A with the teachers of “In the Footsteps of Thich Nhat Hanh”

This week: Join us for a free live Q&A with the teachers of the “In the Footsteps of Thich Nhat Hanh” online summit!

Thursday, April 9, at 9 AM Pacific Standard Time/ 12 PM Eastern Standard Time (North American times zones) with Brother Phap Luu, Anh-Huong Nguyen, and Dr. Peggy Rowe Ward.

The recorded livestream

Friday, April 10, at 9 AM Central European Time/ 4 PM Japan Standard Time with Sister Chan Duc, Brother Phap Dung, and Shantum Seth

The recorded livestream

Saturday, April 11, at 3 PM Pacific Standard Time/ 6 PM Eastern Standard Time (North American times zones) with Brother Phap Hai, Dr. Larry Ward, and Dr. Peggy Rowe Ward

To register, click on the links below. See you there!

Registration link (Non-EU)
Registration link (Europe/ EU)

Join the conversation

  • Daer teachers, we were not able to find a connection today, so through this way, we would like to thank you I wanted to ask if you can share some moments of Thay when he was teaching children, and my child had also a question he wanted to ask “what is a candle” his question touched my heart deeply, please stay holy, stay still beautifully blessed as you continue on the precious journey, with all our Easter’s blessings Johana and family.

    • Hey Katie,

      We added two of them above in the article. The other one might be added later as well. Enjoy!

  • I have been practicing in the PV tradition since about 2006. I’m from St. John’s Newfoundland Canada. I was booked for the 21 day retreat in June, it would have been my first retreat. I was looking forward to formally receiving the 5 mindfulness trainings. My question is…Has there been any discussion about offering the 5 mindfulness trainings via online format? When it is once again safe to travel and attend retreats, I hope to see you all.

    May you all be blessed!

  • Hide transcript

    What is Mindfulness

    Thich Nhat Hanh January 15, 2020

    00:00 / 00:00
    Show Hide Transcript Close
    >